Home
News
Services
Staff
Contact
Find Us
Photos
Gallery

STAFF

Our staff is here to serve our seniors. Some work in the building but most work with clients at their homes. These are the in-home staff members.




Allen Cook - Director, Allen came on board in 2011 as the Senior Center Director and has quickly made his mark. In addition to his work here, he is active in his church and the community.  Email:  acook@upwvsc.org

Kevin Critchfield -Facility Manager - kcritchfield@upwvsc.org
Jesse Friend - Nutrition Site Supervisor - 
  Wilma Westfall - Head Cook
  Debra Roberts - Assistant Cook
  Trish Casto - Cook
  Don Jeffries - Meal Delivery Driver
Charmaine Hite, RN - chite@upwvsc.org

Bobbi Withers, RN - bwithers@upwvsc.org
Rhonda Jeffries - Program Coordinator - rjeffries@upwvsc.org
John Simons - Instructor, SHIP Counselor  - jsimons@upwvsc.org
Frank Beale, Accountant - fbeale@upwvsc.org